It can be hard to find cookies and snacks that don't contain eggs or dairy. But they do exist.
Oreos are vegan. I like the all vanilla ones, but that's just me. All flavors are safe. Nabisco makes some oatmeal, iced oatmeal and snickerdoodles that also are. They come in the red package shown in the pic and are crunchy and delicious.
For a salty snack try low salt lays potato chips. They taste beter than the full salt classics, which are also vegan. I just like the low salt. They taste better.
I've been wondering if animal crackers are vegan. Dunno. But have been wanting some and need to look into it. Does anyone know if they are?