Activia Yogurt: Vegetarians Beware!

i've recently discovered that activia brand yogurt is not vegetarian. it contains gelatin. ew. and apparently, it also tastes bad on top of that. or so i'm told. i hate yogurt. but i've read the ingredients and have heard flavor testimonials from actual yogurt lovers.

really... how hard is it to make vegetarian yogurt. it's like they're trying to sneak dead animals into your food.

and by the way, just so you know, people at dannon and miss jamie lee curtis... bifidus regularis - it sounds like something from a wile e. coyote cartoon.

Comments